Displaying items by tag: Yorkie

Friday, 09 December 2016 13:11

Yorkshire Terrier

Male Chocolate and tan color Yorkshire Terrier , born September 28, 2016. He is up to date vaccinated and dewormed . 

Published in Puppies for Sale
Friday, 25 November 2016 12:58

Yorkshire Terrier

Male and Female Yorkshire Terrier puppies, born September 22, 2016. They are up to date vaccinated and dewormed . 

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Friday, 07 October 2016 13:17

Yorkshire Terrier

Male Yorksire Terrier puppy, born July 24, 2016. He is up to date vaccinated and dewormed. 

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Friday, 01 April 2016 13:29

Yorkshire Terrier

MaleYorkshire Terrier, born January 29, 2016.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Thursday, 10 March 2016 16:42

Yorkshire Terrier

Male Yorkshire Terrier.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Friday, 13 November 2015 13:59

Teacup Yorkshire Terrier

Male and Female Teacup Yorkshire Terriers just arrived.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Friday, 14 August 2015 15:51

Yorkshire Terrier

Male Yorkshire Terrier, born June 10, 2015.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Friday, 01 May 2015 12:55

Yorkshire Terrier

Female Yorkshire Terrier, born February 15, 2015. She has had her first vaccine and de-worming done.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Thursday, 29 January 2015 11:58

Yorkshire Terrier

Male Yorkshire Terrier, born November 15, 2014.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Friday, 03 October 2014 11:28

Yorkshire Terrier

Male and Female Yorkshire Terrier puppies, born July 14, 2014. Male puppy neutered.

Published in Puppies for Sale
Tagged under
Page 3 of 4